环球直播

LME Asian Reference Price

Each of the reference prices published by the Exchange is derived directly from trading and provide transparent pricing for the global metals market。

What is the LME Asian Reference Price and how is it calculated?

The LME Asian Reference Price (previously knows as LME Asian Benchmark) is calculated using a volume weighted average price (VWAP) from transactions on LMEselect between 06.55 -07.00 GMT (or 07.55 – 08.00 BST). The prices are discovered and published to coincide with the end of the Asian trading day, giving users in the region greater access to the LME by providing a meaningful point of reference to reflect market activity in the Asian time zone.


How is it used?

The LME Asian Reference Price provides traders with a useful early-day guide to trading in one of the most significant and liquid periods of the day.

Prompt dates

Three-month LME Aluminium, LME Copper and LME Zinc.

When is it published?

Provisional prices are published 07.01 GMT (08.01 BST), confirmed prices are published at 07.03 GMT (08.03 BST).

Currency

USD (LME also publish exchange rates for EUR, GBP, JPY).

Disclaimer 

The prices set out here are not “benchmarks” (within the meaning given to this term in the European Benchmarks Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/1011) (“BMR”)). It is prohibited to use these prices for any purpose other than CCP risk-management and settlement of LME contracts.
The LME, its affiliates, and their directors, officers, employees, partners and licensors, shall not be liable (to the extent such limitation is permissible under law) for any use by any party of these prices as benchmarks contrary to article 29(1) of the BMR or under any applicable legislation enforceable in any jurisdiction which seeks to implement or otherwise enforce the prohibition set out in article 29(1) of the BMR.

The LME reserves all its rights in respect of any failure to comply with the terms of this disclaimer.

胜游亚洲 皇冠体育网 皇冠体育网 捕鱼大作战 腾讯体育